Exciting Games Announced at E3

Here’s a list of games that I’m personnally excited about that were announced at E3:

  • Fallout 4 -­­­> Although I have never played this franchise, the trailer made me all excited for this game, so I’ll probably try to dabble a bit in the previous games before jumping in this one. November 10, 2015 for PC, PS4 and Xbox One
  • Fallout Shelter -> Currently out on iOS, coming too Android someday
  • Beyond Eyes -> It looks like a really relaxing and pretty game. My kind of game haha. Sometime in 2015 on Xbox One, PC, Mac and Linux
  • ReCore -> Spring 2016 on Xbox One
  • Unravel -> There’s no release date yet but will be on PC, Xbox One and PS4
  • Minions Paradise -> Currently available on iOS and Android I actually have it downloaded on my tablet but haven’t had the chance to play it yet!
  • Mirror’s Edge: Catalyst -> Another game that I have never played the franchise before, but it seemed really fun to play with all the parkour stuff. February 23, 2016 on Xbox One, PS4 and on Origin for PC
  • South Park: The Fractured but Whole -> I’m excited for this game, but I probably won’t play it. I haven’t playe the first one, but I did watch other youtubers play it and I liked it. I’m probably just going to watch someone else play this one again since it’s not really the kind of game I like to play, but it’s funny to watch. Sometime in 2016 for Xbox One, PS4 and PC
  • Assassin’s Creed Syndicate -> I’m still playing the first ever Assassin’s Creed, but I do enjoy the franchise. I do have my doubts since the previous one didn’t have good reviews, but I’ll still try it out. October 23, 2015 for Xbox One, PS4 and PC
  • The Last Guardian -> Sometime in 2016 for PS4
  • The Legend of Zelda: Tri Force Heroes -> As usual, I need to play all Zelda games because they all look so fun and I’m in love with the franchise. Fall 2015 for 3DS
  • Yoshi’s Woolly World -> I’m definitely going to buy a yarn Yoshi Amiibo. June 25, 2015 for WiiU
  • Mario & Luigi Paper Jam -> Spring 2016 for 3DS
  • Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer -> I haven’t played this franchise before but it’s apparently super fun and any game where I can make rooms is fun for me. July 30, 2015 for 3DS
  • Kingdom Hearts Unchained χ-> Another franchise that I just need to play every game of it because it’s just so awesome! No release date yet, but will be for Android and iOS
  • Kingdom Hearts III -> Oviously! No release date yet sadly, but will be on PS4 and Xbox One
  • Lara Croft GO -> No release date yet

What games are you excited about? 

Leave a Reply

