NaNoWriMo

Hey guys! Just a quicky post to let you guys know I’m participating in this year’s NaNoWriMo. NaNoWriMo stands for National Novel Writting Month, and like it’s name says, you spend a month writting a novel! To be eligible for the contest, you need to have 50 000 words by the end of the month. If you want to join me and millions more in this wonderful event, here’s the link: http://nanowrimo.org/

If you want to follow my progress my username is LVLNoob

If you are participating, tell me your username so I can follow you!

Leave a Reply

