NaNoWriMo Weekly Update #1

Hello everybody! A week of NaNoWriMo has passed and I am way behind! I’ve been writting everyday, which is good, but I haven’t been writting close to enough. With everything going on in my life right now, I haven’t been able to properly focus on my story. I’m proud of what I’ve written so far though! It’ll need some tweaking to get more details in there a bit, but the core of the story is pretty good so far 🙂 Just to let you know how far behind I am, according to the NaNoWriMo stats, if I was writting the minimum of words per day, I would have 15 000 words today, but I only have 6 971 words. I’m not giving up! I’m not sure I’ll make it to 50 000 words by the end of the month, but I won’t stop writting every day to get as close as possible!

If you want to follow my progress, here’s my username: LVLNoob

Leave a Reply

