General update

Well hello there stranger! It’s been a while! I have been so busy with school and life in general that I’ve had the hardest time finding things to write in here. It’s been a long while since our last chat so I’m just going to update you really quickly on what has been happening.. it’s not going to be that long since I haven’t done much.

Sadly, I haven’t gone running at all since my last update and, honestly, I’m not planning on going either. The gym costs too much for the little time I can actually go and it’s way too cold outside for me to even consider running outside, even well equiped. I’m going to wait until it starts warming up before getting back into the groove.

I’ve been trying to upload videos on my youtube channel and on there as well my uploads have been spaced, but I’m starting to have a good beat and stuff has been going up smoothly since 2016 started.

I spent the last two months of 2015 busting my ass in school because the semester was ending and I had a thousand homework to finish. I took January to try and make myself a good library of videos that I could upload so I wouldn’t stress every week on making content, and I tried to figure out what I wanted to do here.

On that note, I know there aren’t many of you reading what I write, but I appreciate every one of you that spends a little bit of time in your day to read what I have to say. With that in mind, and with me still searching on what I could do with this blog, please give me ideas. Tell me what you would like me to write about. Tomorrow, I’ll do an update post on the games that had been announced at E3 that I was excited about, but after that I have absolutely no clue what I can write about. I write for me, because I love writting, but I also write for the few of you that enjoy what I write, so I would like to write something about what you want to know! Don’t be shy, leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

