Unravel Playthrough and other things

Hey there! Last week was the last of my Fez playthrough so like I promised, I started uploading my Unravel playthrough on my channel this week! It’s 11 videos long, 2 of them are already uploaded, and I have absolutely no idea what to post on my channel next! If you have any suggestions, don’t be shy and put them in the comments!

Other than playing Unravel, I’ve been absorbed in Elder Scrolls Online. One of my teachers kept talking about the game and it made me want to try it, so I did. And I’ve been playing a whole lot of it for the past 2 weeks. It’s been so long since I’ve been sucked in by a game so much that I don’t see the time pass; not that I haven’t played any good games lately, but this one is such a different format than what I’m used to, there’s just so many things to do!

I’ve also been playing Lara Croft Go. I’m not done playing it, the puzzles are starting to be really hard to solve, but I think I’m close to the end so expect a little review of that soon!

On a non-gaming note, I started working on my novel again. I know NaNoWriMo is in November and all, but I really like the story I was writing and I want to keep it going so I’ve decided to do some touches on what I have written from NaNoWriMo 2015 and pick it back up in November!

As usual, if you want me to talk about something, wether it’s news related or games or books or anything really, don’t be shy to tell me so in the comments!

Leave a Reply

