It’s almost E3 time!

With E3 set to happen on June 14 to June 16 we are starting to get more and more information about what we’ll be seeing and when the conferences will be held. Here’s the information I could find so far:

Conferences Schedule:
EA: June 12 1PM PST / 4PM EST
Bethesda: June 12 7PM PST / 10PM EST
Microsoft: June 13 9:30AM PST / 12:30PM EST
PC Gaming Show: June 13 12PM PST / 3PM EST
Ubisoft: June 13 1PM PST / 4PM EST
Nintendo: Full day Nintendo Treehouse:Live starting on June 14 at 9AM PST / 12PM EST

Games confirmed:
EA:
Battlefield 1, Mass Effect: Andromeda, Titanfall 2
Activision: Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare
Bethesda: Dishonored 2
Square Enix: Final Fantasy XV
Microsoft: Forza, Halo Wars 2, Gears of War 4
The Game Bakers: Furi
Aksys Games: Guilty Gear Xrd Revelator, Zero Time Dilemma
Nintendo: Legend of Zelda for Wii U
Microïds: Moto Racer 4, Syberia III, Yesterday Origins
Atlus: Persona 5
NeoCore Games: Warhammer 40K: Inguisitor – Martyr
Deep Silver: Set to announced an IP game that is currently untitled
Focus Home Interactive: Vampyr
Ubisoft: For Honor, Untitled IP game

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s