Steam/Uplay games

I’ve been talking about how many games I still have to play, but I never actually told which games I had to play so I’ve decided to share what’s in my Steam library and what games I own on Uplay. The ones that are crossed are the ones I’ve played and the ones with a ‘**’ next to it means I’m currently playing them.

  • Always Sometimes Monsters
  • Amnesia: Memories**
  • Amnesia: The Dark Descent
  • Assassin’s Creed Syndicate
  • Banished**
  • Blackwell Epiphany
  • The Book of Unwritten Tales
  • Borderlands
  • Broken Sword 5 – the Serpent’s Curse
  • Brothers – A Tale of Two Sons
  • Child of Light
  • Cinders
  • Company of Heroes
  • Company of Heroes (New Steam Version)
  • Company of Heroes: Opposing Fronts
  • Company of Heroes: Tales of Valor
  • Cook, Serve, Delicious!**
  • Darksiders
  • Darksiders II
  • Dust: An Elysian Tail
  • Evoland
  • Evoland 2**
  • Fault – Milestone One
  • FEZ
  • Game of Thrones – A Telltale Games Series**
  • A Good Snowman is Hard to Build
  • Grimm***Only completed Episode 1***
  • Grow Home
  • Journal
  • Lemma
  • Long Live the Queen**
  • Magical Diary
  • Memoria
  • Metro 2033
  • The Night of the Rabbit
  • The Novelist
  • Orcs Must Die! 2
  • Pyrite Heart
  • The Raven – Legacy of Master Thief
  • Rayman Origins**
  • Recettear: An Item Shop’s Tale**
  • Red Faction: Armageddon
  • Safecracker – The Ultimate Puzzle Adventure
  • Saints Row: The Third
  • Scribblenauts Unlimited**
  • Secret Files: Tunguska
  • Serena
  • Stacking
  • Syberia
  • Titan Quest
  • Tropico 3 – Steam Special Edition
  • Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War – Game of the Year Edition
  • The Witcher: Enhanced Edition
  • The Wolf Among Us

 

More details: I’m currently recording Rayman Origins and Evoland 2 for my youtube channel (going to start uploading Evoland 2 next week). I’m also streaming Game of Thrones – A Telltale Game Series on my twitch channel. The other games that are currently being played are just for my enjoyment 🙂 If you want to know when I post a video on youtube or when I stream, check out my twitter!

Leave a Reply

