Update and additions!

Here’s a complete update on last year’s E3 games I was looking forward to and I’ll add at the end the ones from this year’s E3.

  • Fallout 4 -­­­> Obviously been released, but it’s way too expensive for me to buy it right now.
  • Fallout Shelter -> I played it on Android. You can read my review here.
  • Beyond Eyes -> In my Steam wishlist ready to be played when I can buy it
  • ReCore -> September 13 on Xbox One and Windows 10
  • Unravel -> Played it! Loved it! Review here.
  • Minions Paradise -> I played it. Here’s my review.
  • Mirror’s Edge: Catalyst -> It’s out, but it’s 80$ and I don’t have that kind of money for games haha so I’ll have to wait for it to be on sale or something.
  • South Park: The Fractured but Whole -> Finally got a release date for December 6th for Xbox One, PS4 and PC
  • Assassin’s Creed Syndicate -> It’s out, and I got it (for free with my graphics card, because if it wasn’t for that, I wouldn’t have it), but I would love to play the other games first.. which might take a while haha
  • The Last Guardian -> Finally got a release date for October 25 for PS4
  • The Legend of Zelda: Tri Force Heroes -> Is out, but I don’t have a 3DS so I can’t play it
  • Yoshi’s Woolly World -> Out, but I don’t have a Wii U so I can’t play it.
  • Mario & Luigi Paper Jam -> Was actually released in North American on January 22 2016 on 3DS, which I don’t have so I sadly can’t play it.
  • Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer -> Released on July 30, 2015 on 3DS.
  • Kingdom Hearts Unchained χ-> It’s out and I’m currently playing it on Android!
  • Kingdom Hearts III -> No more information than what we learned last year: No release date yet sadly, but will be on PS4 and Xbox One
  • Lara Croft GO -> It’s out and I played it. You can read my review here.
  • Fe -> From Zoink Games. No information on when it’s going to release.
  • Prey -> Set to release sometime in 2017 on Xbox One, PS4 and PC.
  • Flint Hook -> No information on when it’s going to release.
  • Slime Rancher – It’s been out since January 14th and it’s in my Steam wishlist.
  • Figment -> No information on a release date.
  • Stardew Valley –> Out since February 26 and in my Steam wishlist.
  • Below -> Sometime in Q2/Q3 2016
  • Yooka-Laylee ->  Expected to release early 2017.
  • We Happy Few -> No information on it’s release date.
  • Legend of Zelda : Breath of the Wild –> Sometime next year with the NX
  • Oxygen not included -> No information on the release date.
  • Vampyr -> No information on the release date.
  • Observer -> No information on the release date.
  • The Turing Test –> In August 2016 on Xbox One and Steam.
  • Mages of Mystralia -> No information on the release date.
  • Horizon: Zero Dawn –> Set to release on February 28 2017 on PS4
  • Death Stranding -> No information on the release date.
  • Grow Up –> I recently bought Grow Home in a Humble Bundle, haven’t had the time to play it yet, but I’m already excited for it’s sequel set to come out this August.

There you have it! Many games to be excited for, but so few with a release date.

Leave a Reply

