What I’ve been up to

After finishing my playthrough of Dust: An Elysian Tail on my youtube channel, I started uploading my playthrough of Evoland 2. I already have five videos out on my channel if you want to check that out. You can also check my playthrough of the first Evoland if you want to fall in love with this game series as well!

We recently upgraded our Internet and thanks to that I’ve been able to stream on Twitch! I started streaming on the 6th of June and the first game I streamed was Game of Thrones – A Telltale Game Series. I finished uploading these streams on youtube Friday, so feel free to check out how badly I screwed up! I’m going to try streaming this week as well and I’ll be playing Prince of Persia: Sands of Time since it’s free on the Club Ubisoft website!

Also, just a little heads-up, I’ll be going on vacation from the 27th of June and returning on the 4th of July. I’ll still be uploading videos on my youtube channel (I’ve prepared in advance) and I’ll try to post here as well, but it’ll depend if I even have stuff to talk about haha.

Leave a Reply

