Amnesia: Memories // Review

After watching Dodger (PressHeartToContinue) play through one ending of this game, I wanted to check it out for myself and see every option. After quite some time, I finally finished every ending possible with all of the guys.

I absolutely loved the game and the whole story. With every different ending you could find out new things about the story. I loved how you had to play through each worlds before getting THE world that gave you the best story of them all AND it gave you all the answers to the questions you could’ve gotten throughout the game.

I admit I would’ve liked more control over what to do in the Diamond World, but the story was still kind of enjoyable. There is one thing that I can’t quite figure out and it might just be a mistake from the writers, but other than that everything just fits together perfectly and is explained in the Joker World.

If you like visual novels, this game is for you. I really adored the stories and I am sure you will too.

Leave a Reply

