I’m back!

I am officialy back from vacation! I feel refreshed and fully motivated to lose weight and write things! I may have a couple of stories from my vacation to share, I just have to plan out what I want to write. We’ll see when that gets done. I’ve also been wanting to start doing more theories on games or other things. We’ll see how that goes. I’ve had two ideas for books that I would like to work on so that’s exciting! Many ideas swarming around in my head, I just need to get the work done to get them out and on paper.

As for my workout plan, I will start back working out today hopefully. I’m going to start back at the beginning of Week 6 on my training plan, that way I don’t have to re-plan it.

As side projects (not related to the blog I mean), I’ve been streaming and posting videos on youtube. I’ve cut my streams into videos of about 20 minutes and posting one every day. Right now it’s a playthrough of Yooka-Laylee. I’m currently playing through Darksiders on stream so that’ll be going on my youtube channel after Yooka-Laylee. I’ve also been recording a playthrough of Sherlock Holmes: The Devil’s Daughter without me talking so that’s also a thing that’ll be going on my youtube channel eventually. If you’re interested in watching those videos click here for my youtube channel and here for my twitch page. I appreciate the support.

If you have any suggestions of topics you’d like me to talk about, anything at all, just let me know and I’ll add it to my list!

Leave a Reply

